Tamworth Economic Development Commissioners

Pat Farley, chair farleygroup@msn.com 

Erica Boynton

Kelly Goodson  vice-chair

Lloyd Hadden

Jim Hidden (selectmen's representative)

Kimball Packard thefarmstandnh@gmail.com

Mary Phelps secretary

Susan Ticehurst

Barb Bloomberg

Questions or comments, or if you'd like to join our mailing list to find out about what's happening in Tamworth, please fill out the form below.  We promise not to sell your info or innundate you with emails!

Name *

To submit ideas for new businesses contact Chairperson Pat Farley 603-367-4420

 For additions or changes to the Business List, contact Kimball Packard thefarmstandnh@gmail.com

For general comments or questions, please email edt@tamworthnh.net. Your comment or question will be routed to the correct person.